TRY AGAIN?

THE QUESTION: If I fail, am I going to try again?

The Human spirit can handle much more than we realize. It doesn’t matter how many times we fail…
It matters how we are going to FINISH..

Are we going to finish STRONG?
The challenges in our lives are there to strengthen our convictions. They are not there to run us over.

I’ve never met a bitter person who was thankful OR a thankful person who was bitter.

I am Thankful for what I have, not bitter for what I don’t have…

In LIFE you have a CHOICE:
Bitter or Better…


my choice is BETTER and forget BITTER.

* inspired by the man who has no hands and limbs..

Leave a Reply

