30 things about me…

01 → Something you hate about yourself.
my being ill tempered and I think too much
02 → Something you love about yourself.
I can paint how I’m feeling, I love how i see/do things…
03 → Something you have to forgive yourself for.
for being to hard on myself…
04 → Something you have to forgive someone for.
for betraying me…
05 → Something you hope to do in your life.
become a successful person doing the things i enjoy, have a family of my own, have someone to share all the happiness, success and even hardships in life.
06 → Something you hope you never have to do.
be without the one i love…
07 → Someone who has made your life worth living for.
no particular someone, just my family and friends.
08 → Someone who made your life hell, or treated you like crap.
this person that came in that quick and ruined everything…
09 → Someone you didn’t want to let go, but just drifted.
there’s this someone but now I’m glad I did let him go
10 → Someone you need to let go, or wish you didn’t know.
lol. same person
11 → Something people seem to compliment you the most on.
shoulder & eyes…
12 → Something you never get compliments on.
dunow hahaha
13 → A band or artist that has gotten you through some tough days.
Usher, Dashboard confessional and Incubus
14 → A hero that has let you down.
same person LOL
15 → Something or someone you couldn’t live without, because you’ve tried living without it.
mom & dad…
16 → Someone or something you definitely could live without.
stress!
17 → A book you’ve read that changed your views on something.
I read a lot of books but I cant say it changed my life
18 → Your views on gay marriage.
let them do what ever the hell they want… it’s their choice
19 → What do you think of religion? Or what do you think of politics?
i believe in god & i am independent…
20 → Your views on drugs.
it is repulsive and a waste of time…
21 → (scenario) Your best friend is in a car accident and you two got into a fight an hour before. What do you do?
I’ll immediately go where ever he is and do whatever I can to see that he’s okay
22 → Something you wish you hadn’t done in your life.
when I said yes when I was drunk…
23 → Something you wish you had done in your life.
not cared so much about people who could care less…
24 → Dedicate a song to someone, and explain why you chose all the song.
Slow Motion – my best friend dedicated this song to me actually… to remind me of the mistake I did and not to do it again next time so I wont get hurt…😉
25 → The reason you believe you’re still alive today.
I’m still alive because I think God wanted me to do something worth it. And maybe he wanted me to live my life to the fullest =)
26 → Have you ever thought about giving up on life? If so, when and why?
never giving up, but caring a whole lot less… yes.
27 → What’s the best thing going for you right now?
i have everything going good for me now…
28 → What if you were pregnant or got someone pregnant, what would you do?
I would feel blessed of course.
29 → Something you hope to change about yourself. And why.
to believe in myself more, because if I don’t who will? And I’m trying my best to lessen my being ill tempered which I think is working right now.. I seldom get mad or pissed..
30 → A letter to yourself, tell yourself EVERYTHING you love about yourself.
Dear Aji, You should love everything about yourself, cause you’re worth everything. Don’t let anyone bring you down. Lift your head up high, but let your feet stay on the ground. =)

Leave a Reply

