That Special Book in My Life (via The Wisdom of Gavroche)

I once told myself I wanted to have a special book in my life too.. but I havent found it yet.. which only means, I need to read more!!!

That Special Book in My Life When Plinky sent me an email asking "What book could you read over and over?" I could not resist the urge to answer. My choice may be somewhat unique, and maybe for that very reason alone, I must tell you about it… Les Misérables The one book (besides the Bible) that I can and have read over and over is Les Miserables by Victor Hugo. I read it for the first time when I was about 14. You might wonder how I came to read it for the first … Read More

via The Wisdom of Gavroche

Leave a Reply

