I missed this…

I don’t know why  seem to forget the things I used to do before. Like when I’m sad or depressed, or even when I get excited, I make it a point that I have these in my bag. My favorite chocolate ever. Besides having Macchiato and Toblerone white chocolate, this is one of the treats that I really can’t live without.. well almost… I had my last ferrero, I think, last year, when my friend gave assorted flavors when she arrived from singapore. I don’t know maybe I was too pre-occupied with other things at that time.. hahaha so when you ask me what is my favorite chocolate? alam na.. haha (its like im endorsing it lol)

Forget everything but Ferrero.

Leave a Reply

