Thank You God for another year…

another year has passed… and I thank God for always giving me the blessings that I need, for letting me survive another year, and for helping me through this journey… Thanks mom for giving me a chance to experience this things for without you I wouldn’t be here..

Thank you for my friends and family who has always been there, happy or sad… Another year, another challenge, continuing my journey… Hope this year will be more fruitful than the previous year…

FIGHT! Ü

Leave a Reply

