My Daily Wuht?! 121210

 

It was a nice weather, cold for an ordinary Sunday.  I can feel Christmas is drawing near… excited? not so much, I have a lot of thoughts in my mind. Thoughts of having to start all over again this coming year, what should I be doing or where will I be this coming year?

Time goes so fast, its like yesterday I was just a student enjoying my life: cutting classes, watching movies, cramming and rushing plates. And yesterday, I attended my friend’s wedding. I suddenly realized, we’re not those stubborn students anymore… We don’t hang out that often since we have our own lives to live… It was nice seeing them again…  I missed them… 

Leave a Reply

