Jake Gyllenhaal… say wuht???

Hindi ko na pinalampas. Isa akong malaking Intrigerra, at dahil naintriga ako pinanood ko na. haha Maliban sa isa sa mga crush ko si Jake Gyllenhaal, eh nakakatuwa yung story nya. May mga lines lang ako na uber kinilig tlga ako haha… like:

“THAT is just Jamie.. but you didnt see my that way. I have never known anyone who actually believed that I was enough til I met you, And you made me believe in it too.” – Parang gusto ko din sabihin yung linyang ‘I have never known anyone who actually believe that I was enough til I met you.’ (ang emoterang kire! haha) And it’s also nice to hear that from someone diba, na YOU’RE ENOUGH… YOU’RE MORE THAN ENOUGH. Parang ‘Ikaw lang oks na eh.’ Typical kilig lines pero straight from the heart. (nakanang!!!)

and eto pa yung isang sweet line dun sa movie:

“You meet thousands of people but none of them really touch you, then you meet this one person, and your life is changed- Forever.” – I think I may have heard this line somewhere before pero totoo nga naman sya. You meet a lot of people, o cge nagkaroon ka na ng maraming bf, gf or kahit ka-on pa yan, pero di ba iba yung feeling pag nag-settle ka na dun sa isang tao na lang na yun. Yung tipong sya na yung FINAL FINAL ANSWER. You can say you loved them all, in a lot of different ways, pero yung last na yun, yun tlgang pinili mo na someone to be with, you won’t even notice it pero naiba or mababago talaga yung buhay mo eh. I havent experienced it yet, pero I have this friend couple na nakasama ko for like so many years and I can say proven na naman  sya. And It’s so sweet, how you see yourself evolve into someone, FIT to be with that person and for that person ONLY. Nandun din yung self fulfillment mo na ‘hey finally I found that someone who won’t leave me in thin air. Who would stick to me and be patient when I’m too annoying. Who would put up with all of my moods because that’s me.’ (teh pahinging pambikti. hahaha)

In short, I enjoyed watching the movie, laughed once in a while because there was this line that caught my attention: “That’s it? that’s all you’ve got?” (LOLOLOL!!) I soooo remembered someone when I heard Anne Hathaway said that. People who know me would know what I’m talking about. haha

2 thoughts on “Jake Gyllenhaal… say wuht???

  1. curious about quote says:

    “THAT is just Jamie.. but you didnt see my that way. I have never known anyone who actually believed that I was enough til I met you, And you made me believe in it too.”

    what are they referring to when they talk about him being “enough? enough of what?

    • I think “enough” means that the girl is contented with what he has, not like: ‘you must be like this you must be like that for me to like you’. Its like she accepts him for who he is no more no less… I don’t like anybody else, just you. The guy (jake) has a low self esteem because he thinks of himself as JUST the guy, nothing special because that’s what his father thinks of him – JUST a guy, just like any other guy.

Leave a Reply

