My Daily Wuht?! 021011

Confirmed na. Dumating na ang hinihintay ko.. Excited? yes. Nervous? yes again.. bakit? I don’t have any idea. haha I’m just so excited I can’t wait. Hindi ko pa nga nababanggit sa family ko but then malalaman din nila tomorrow. I’m just sad that I’ll be leaving my friends behind especially my cousins, my drinking buddies of course haha and my family. Pero gaya ng sabi ko I have to make a sacrifice for me to grow and succeed in the things I wanna do. 2 years will just be as fast as a lightning bolt, next thing you know, I’m back. Another sad thing is that I’ll miss my brother’s graduation, my mother and my sister’s 18th birthday and 2 christmases! damn… Magiging malamig ang pasko ko for 2 years. haha. But what the heck, I think it will be all worth it.

Leave a Reply

