My Daily Wuht?! 031011

Here I go again with my cravings… I am so craving for fries, vanilla ice cream and milkshake. Hayyy. This friend who’s been addicted to her diet told me, ‘You should never eat fries. It’s bad for your health and you’ll get fat.’ That’s EXACTLY what I want. I love experimenting on food. Sometimes my mom would just say ‘what the hell did you put in here, its spicy!’ but she’ll eat it anyways, then my sister would just laugh.

And just now, I made grilled potato with cheese. LOL. Yeah I am matakaw. Who cares, for as long as I finish everything its fine.

Leave a Reply

