Get It Right (male version)

I like it more when a guy sings it… especially when he has a nice voice like this. lol

WHAT HAVE I DONE?I WISH I COULD RUNAWAY FROM THIS SHIP GOING UNDERJUST TRYING TO HELPHURT EVERYONE ELSENOW I FEEL THE WEIGHT OF THE WORLD IS ON MY SHOULDERS

WHAT CAN YOU DO WHEN YOUR GOOD ISN’T GOOD ENOUGHAND ALL THAT YOU TOUCH TUMBLES DOWN?CAUSE MY BEST INTENTIONS KEEP MAKING A MESS OF THINGS,I JUST WANNA FIX IT SOMEHOWBUT HOW MANY TIMES WILL IT TAKE? OH HOW MANY TIMES WILL IT TAKE FOR ME TO GET IT RIGHT?TO GET IT RIGHT?

CAN I START AGAIN,WITH MY FAITH SHAKEN?CAUSE I CAN’T GO BACK AND UNDO THISI JUST HAVE TO STAY AND FACE MY MISTAKES,BUT IF I GET STRONGER AND WISERI’LL GET THROUGH THIS

WHAT CAN YOU DO WHEN YOUR GOOD ISN’T GOOD ENOUGH?AND ALL THAT YOU TOUCH TUMBLES DOWN!CAUSE MY BEST INTENTIONS KEEP MAKING A MESS OF THINGS, I JUST WANNA FIX IT SOMEHOWBUT HOW MANY TIMES WILL IT TAKE? OH HOW MANY TIMES WILL IT TAKE FOR ME TO GET IT RIGHT?

SO I’LL THROW UP MY FISTS,THROW A PUNCH IN THE AIR,AND ACCEPT THE TRUTH THAT SOMETIMES LIFE ISN’T FAIRYEAH, I’LL SEND OUT A WISHYEAH, I’LL SEND UP A PRAYERTHAT FINALLY SOMEONE WILL SEE HOW MUCH I CARE!

WHAT CAN YOU DO WHEN YOU’RE GOOD ISN’T GOOD ENOUGH?AND ALL THAT YOU TOUCH TUMBLES DOWN!OH MY BEST INTENTIONS KEEP MAKING A MESS OF THINGS,I JUST WANNA FIX IT SOMEHOW!BUT HOW MANY TIMES WILL IT TAKE?BUT HOW MANY TIMES WILL IT TAKE TO GET IT RIGHT?

Leave a Reply

