My Daily Wuht?! 041811

Stop judging others you have no idea about.

Sometimes I find out about people who don’t like me, while they don’t even know me, and I really don’t like that, they don’t even give me a chance to get them to know me. But I’ve noticed I do the same sometimes. When I see people I sometimes think “Oh, she must be a bitch’’ or “Oh, he must be a player.” and that’s just not fair. I don’t like it when people judge me without knowing me, and they probably don’t like it either, so I’m going to stop judging people I don’t even know.Judging people is part of human nature, and something that we all do.But when we start judging people for the wrong reasons, like how they look, or what their interests are, then we’re simply being closed minded.To me,just seems a shallow way to live. We’ve all heard it before, but the true value of a person really does lay within, and that’s what I’m going to be basing my future judgments on… AYT?!

Leave a Reply

