road companions – collection of vintage cars (via kaldirimlar)

road companions - collection of vintage cars I uploaded photos from my mobile phone. There is again a backlog of some hardcore street photography. Today I will make a collection of vehicles, mainly vintage cars. Red is the color for today. Here above is a special type of Mini. There are also some cars which I do not recall their brand but they look cool. I always keep smiling when I see a 2cv, this time its gray. To continue with gray… Originally from Salvador de Bahia in Brazil, Roberto … Read More

via kaldirimlar

Leave a Reply

