My Daily Wuht?! 060311

I was walking at The Avenues a while ago… I suddenly missed walking in Shangrila and Megamall. hahaha. Can’t help but compare, and while I was sitting at Starbucks waiting for my ride I started missing stuffs.. like 


riding the bus every morning to the office or when going to school…


doing my plates or my sister’s plates and sketching stuffs on my free time…


going to a friend’s house to chit chat and eat dinner or even have sleepovers…


nature tripping…


going to processions every Good Friday…


rushing when crossing this street in Espana before the light turns green…


going to the market with my mom to buy green mangoes and bagoong!!!


going to Church whenever I feel like going or whenever I felt like giving up…


going out of town with my friends or relatives…


eating dirty ice cream on the street on a hot day…


playing tong its with my brother and sister when we can’t sleep at night…


playing in the rain… and getting wet on my way home because I forgot my umbrella…


going to UST whenever I felt like going…

the rollercoaster! haha I’m a big kid honestly speaking…


I can’t believe I’m missing traffic… that’s why I’m always late at work…


definitely missing this… hahaha especially when I’m drinking with my cousins & friends


but definitely not missing this… 

Leave a Reply

