My Daily Wuht?! 061511

di ko maget over tong kantang to ngayong araw… kahit asar na asar ako nung narinig ko to parang nawala yung asar ko kahit konti hehehe…

 

When I think about your lovin’ 
The Sunday evenings, the fun we used to share 
Looking through the memories in my mind 
Since I’ve laughed and cried and thought it over 
Now I realize that it’s never over, it’s only set aside 

Oh, it’s you, sweet baby 
I will never be free from your embrace, sweet baby 
Only hoping it’s not too late to try again 
It’s true, sweet baby 
Ever lost and captured by your smile, sweet baby 
I will always be right there by your side 
Right by your side 

Lying here alone I’m dreaming 
My mind keeps wandering, my thoughts are only you 
Wandering through the memories in my mind 
How could love so real have turned so empty 
I just keep wondering why 
Will I ever find the love we shared together, you and I 

Oh, it’s you, sweet baby 
Though we had such a long hard road to climb, sweet baby 
Only hoping it’s not too late to try again 
It’s you, sweet baby 
Won’t u try belivin wat i say, sweet baby 
I will always be right there by your side 
Right by your side 

Oh, it’s you, sweet baby 
I will never be free from your embrace, sweet baby 
Only hoping it’s not too late to try again 
It’s you, sweet baby 
Ever lost and captured by your smile, sweet baby 
I will always be right there by your side 
Right by your side

Leave a Reply

