The Art of Brick LEGO® Exhibition (via theaustralien)

I saw something like this in Manila before, in SM Megamall atrium to be specific and it was nice… I love playing LEGO when I was young…

The Art of Brick LEGO® Exhibition They say when you dream, dream big. Well, that's exactly what the LEGO® exhibition has done. You see, everyone has some kind of connection with LEGO® bricks at some point in their lives. I remember when I was a little girl, I used to love playing with LEGO® bricks, building, creating, making; it kept me entertained for hours. So this exhibition is the mecca of dreaming big LEGO® dreams. Called The Art of Brick, the LEGO® exhibition features works … Read More

via theaustralien

Leave a Reply

