My Daily Wuht?! 081311

Another year has past, parang kelan lang nung nagbirthday ako ngayon birthday ko na ulit…  it’s a bit sad though because its my first time to celebrate it away from my family and friends… at higit sa lahat, I’ll miss my baby sister’s 18th birthday. Kung kelan pa debut dun naman ako wala.. I miss the month long celebrations, the “drink till you drop” sessions with my friends and most of all, the hugs and personal greetings…

But I’m most definitely thankful na isang taon na naman ang lumipas and I’m still alive, healthy and kicking! I’m glad dahil kahit malayo ako sa family and friends ko, I’m still blessed with the people who are with me right now… blessed dahil I have a nice and decent job , na nakakatulong ako sa parents ko, and friends who treat me like their family… what more can I ask for?

Well, there’s one thing, yun na lang siguro ang kulang. hahaha… alam na nya yun… and I’d be really lucky and sooo blessed pag pati yun binigay nya ngayong year…🙂

“Whatever with the past has gone, The best is always yet to come.”

– another year, another life, another challenge and another chance… Thank you Lord, and bring it on!

Leave a Reply

