My Daily Wuht?! 082111

tired from work, I’m always lazy on a Sunday and I don’t know why…. Went to Avenues and Centerpoint for the new unit… canvassing furniture and stuffs… and it was so damn hot. The feeling of dry at the same time hot… get the picture? lol. after that we went to Church and attended the tagalog mass. Man I miss hearing tagalog masses and tagalog mass songs. Since my uncle is part of the choir, the other members wanted me to join too… why not? I am a choir member when I was still in the ph. I used to play the guitar during the Sunday and Wednesday masses in the chapel… Besides, I miss. singing (hahaha). And it will be like a service  and thanksgiving for HIM, like what I’m doing before.

Leave a Reply

