My Daily Wuht?! 110211

Grabe November na… how time flies, parang dati lang bagong salta ko dito ngayon nakaka 8 months na ko! and it’s starting to get cold dahil winter season na… and I’m spending my very first Christmas here… sana kayanin ko yung home sick lalo na pag Christmas season… Iniisip ko na lang by February I’ll be home… and it’s nice din dahil I won’t get bored dahil I’m planning to learn photography this holidays, an additional “tool” to my architecture course and I’m also a member of a choir in the church… so new friends, new knowledge for me… By next year I’m also planning to take the board (again) here in Bahrain… I’m giving it another try and hopefully (God willing) I’ll pass this time… and who knows, maybe I can also take the LEED exam after…

Leave a Reply

