My Daily Wuht?! 110711

Honestly, I don’t need perfect.

No one is perfect and I know that, we all have mistakes me have made or a past. We make mistakes so we can learn from them so I understand and your past doesn’t matter to me, because what matters is “Now”, What matters is how you make me feel, the feeling of happiness and knowing that someone cares for me just as much as I care about them. In a relationship you make mistakes so you can learn from them and grow together, So instead of arguing why not just sit down and talk things out calmly right because I don’t want you to go to sleep mad or upset and because we all know yelling gets you no where anyways. All that matters to me is that I have you, so let’s make mistakes, live life, learn, laugh, create wonderful memories together and just enjoy each others company.❤

I know that you are trying your best and to me that’s all that matters, so just be you and smile, because your happiness means everything to me. 

Yeah, we have flaws and we aren’t perfect. But in the end it will all be worth it.❤

Leave a Reply

