My Daily Wuht?! 113011

While thinking of a movie to watch, I came across this film… I love watching comedy movies, so I decided to watch it to see whether it’s nice or not…

The guy in the story is a cartoonist and the girl is a writer. They both needed each other in order to make a good story book for the contest…When I saw the leading man and how he act, I suddenly remembered someone and I caught myself giggling… Besides the fact that they kinda look alike in appearance, they even have the same bad boy image… hahaha oh well, at least now I’m smiling when I remember him… good times…

Leave a Reply

