My Daily Wuht?! 022812

It has been a very fun vacation, although bitin, and I didn’t get to do everything I planned dahil kulang na sa oras still, I enjoyed every minute of my vacation here…






I saw my friends, my former office mates, I had a chance to see my lolo, and I also had the chance to see my aunt after 12 years who also flew from Australia together with my cousins… We had a reunion, and it was a fun filled day, I had the chance to play Basketball with my cousin Grant, it was his first time to visit the Ph since he was born… although it was sad that my other cousin wasn’t able to join them… Parang ang hirap tuloy bumalik ng Kuwait thinking I still have 2 more years to work before I can go home for real… I really missed being here… all the activities, the fun runs, the birthdays and anniversaries I missed & the drinking sessions of course… Di bale, think positive, mabilis na lang ang 2 years…πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

