Rock for a Cause…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Its been a while since my last post.. I couldn’t say I’m busy from work, I’m not lazy either. I just ran out of stuffs to say and my mind went blank for quite some time (lol). So anyways, I was invited to this concert by my friends. It was a Pinoy fund raising concert to help our fellow Pinoys in the Philippines through Red Cross. The concert was fun, I never thought there would be lots of Pinoy Indie bands here in Kuwait and most of them are really good and friendly. I felt like I’m in Manila at that time, minus the shots and pulutans haha. I’m looking forward to more performances and concerts this coming months, at least those events would make me feel relaxed when I’m stressed from work, lessen the feeling of being homesick because having such activities makes me feel like I’m home.πŸ™‚

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

