For you…

Dear you,

Never give up on someone who makes you truly happy, regardless of what it is that separates you or makes you doubt…

When you find that person who loves you for everything you are, and I mean everything. Every last quirk, every bad habit, every fear, every hope, every dream; you realize that even though you’re thousands of miles apart, when you close your eyes, it’s like they are there, and they have always been there. You’ll realize that even though they aren’t there with you, they always have been, and they always will be, in your heart.

“I’m the beat in your heart, I’m the moonlight shining down, I’m the whisper in the wind, and I’ll be there ‘till the end, Can you feel the love that we share? Oh I’m already there.” – When the distance seems to be to much to bear, just think about those words, and you will realize that they are true.

Never give up on someone just because the distance becomes overwhelming. If I had given up I wouldn’t be what I am today. But still, there’s always something missing, If you know me, you’d definitely know what it is… I don’t even know why we ended up this way, my feeling was never an issue – at least for me it isn’t.  Don’t listen to anything negative anyone else says, they only bash because they aren’t capable of loving someone on a whole other level, like we do, like we always have and like we always will.

I’ve learned that waiting is the most difficult bit, and I want to get used to the feeling, knowing that you’re with me, even when you’re not by my side…

til we see each other again…🙂

한분연

Leave a Reply

