What’s in the Oven?

I know this post is long overdue. It’s been a long and winding two years for me. A lot of things happened. A mixture of disappointments, failure, excitement and of course happiness. I cannot put them into details because we (my hubby and I) have an exciting news to share in this post. I hope you are also anxious and excited for us.

I am already 6 months pregnant, as most of you already know. This is my first pregnancy, it was really unexpected and sudden. We didn’t plan it since we were both busy preparing for the wedding but we are so grateful for this blessing that God has given us. We were preoccupied with other important matters (or so we thought) but he has other plans in mind and who are we to complain?

Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change. (James 1:17) 

Without further ado – – I know you are all excited to know our Baby’s gender… Are you ready to find out? Click on the link below. 🙈

https://codepen.io/aji-atento-angeles/full/QJqKov/

Leave a comment